Sydney Wilson

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2083
E: sydney@betsysmithproperties.com

Janice Boling

Realtor

P: 601.757.5444
E: janice@betsysmithproperties.com

Betsy Smith

Founder

Cameron Smith

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2089
E: cameron@betsysmithproperties.com

Elaine Brewer

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2565
E: elaine@betsysmithproperties.com

Stephany Smith

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2027
E: stephany@betsysmithproperties.com

Emily Lowery Bellipanni

Realtor

P: 601.695.4780
E: emily@betsysmithproperties.com

Zachary Smith

Realtor

P: 601.757.3469
E: zachary@betsysmithproperties.com

Amanda Warren

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2535
E: amanda@betsysmithproperties.com

Lenita Watts

Realtor

P: 601.754.1101
E: lenita@betsysmithproperties.com

Matt Monroe

Realtor

P: 601.757.MATT
E: matt@betsysmithproperties.com

Tanya Case

Office Manager

Tel: 601-833-6305

Email Tanya