Sydney.jpg

Sydney Wilson

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2083
E: sydney@betsysmithproperties.com

IMG_0128.jpg

Elaine Brewer

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2565
E: elaine@betsysmithproperties.com

Zachary Smith_edited.jpg

Zachary Smith

Realtor

P: 601.757.3469
E: zachary@betsysmithproperties.com

Betsy Smith_edited.jpg

Betsy Smith

Founder

Cameron Smith (Medium).jpg

Cameron Smith

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2089
E: cameron@betsysmithproperties.com

HS Emily.jpg

Emily Lowery Bellipanni

Realtor

P: 601.695.4780
E: emily@betsysmithproperties.com

Gabe headshot Magnolia 9.8_edited.jpg

Gabe Wilson

Realtor

P: 601.757.8261
E: gabe@betsysmithproperties.com

headshot Janice new.jpg

Janice Boling

Realtor

P: 601.757.5444
E: janice@betsysmithproperties.com

headshot Stephany new.jpg

Stephany Smith

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.757.2027
E: stephany@betsysmithproperties.com

Matt Monroe.jpg

Matt Monroe

Realtor

P: 601.757.MATT
E: matt@betsysmithproperties.com

Tyler Smith agent photo.jpeg

Tyler Smith

Realtor

P: 601.754.7205
E: tyler@betsysmithproperties.com

Kara Whittington.jpg

Kara Whittington

Realtor

P: 713.366.9981
E: kara@betsysmithproperties.com

IMG_5068.jpg

Amanda Warren

Broker/Realtor

P: 601.754.2535
E: amanda@betsysmithproperties.com

Tanya Case

Office Manager

Tel: 601-833-6305

Email Tanya

Lenita 1.jpg

Lenita Watts

Realtor

P: 601.754.1101
E: lenita@betsysmithproperties.com